ComplianceBuilder for Bluehill® Software [WEBINAR]

On Wednesday, May 17, join Elayne Gordonov of Instron® and Sethuram Sankarasubramaniam of Xybion to discuss Instron’s solution, ComplianceBuilder, to manage medical device and pharmaceutical testing in compliance with FDA 21 CFR § 11.

This webinar will provide insight on trends in electronic records retention, an introduction to 21 CFR § 11, an overview of ComplianceBuilder, and a product demonstration of how ComplianceBuilder works with Instron’s Bluehill Universal Software.

Register Here | 9:00 AM EDT | 1:00 PM GMT
Register Here | 2:00 PM EDT | 11:00 AM PDT